One new album out today is Ed Sheeran’s, “No 6 Collaborations Project”. This is his fourth album. His massive guest-list includes: Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Eminem, Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cardi B, Meek Mill, and Chance the Rapper.

Listen to Sheeran’s collab with Camila Cabello & Cardi B. for South of the Border.