New officers with City of Mankato Public Safety recently took the oath of office and joined the City team. Congratulations to the following officers (pictured left to right):

Nicholas Lewis, Colin Johnson, Kevin Schnorenberg, Gregory Theriault, Dakota Wendell, Aaron Gelle, Brian Baumann, and Zachary Keesey.

Public Safety is a combined team of fire and police that work together with a focus on community safety and neighborhood partnerships.