in 2020 Taylor Swift was a new music machine. But today the star announced she’s dropping the first of her re-recorded albums.

Appearing on “Good Morning, America” Swift said that “Fearless: Taylor’s Version” is finished and “will be with you soon,” featuring re-recorded songs from Swift’s sophomore album, “Fearless.” The new album will have 26 songs while the original album had 13.