Taylor Swift has just announced that she is set to release her first song from The Vault. “You All Over Me” on Thursday night (March 25) at midnight.

Swift went on to tweet “One thing I’ve been loving about these From The Vault songs is that they’ve never been heard, so I can experiment, play, and even include some of my favorite artists. I’m really excited to have @MarenMorris singing background vocals on this song!!”

The rest of the Fearless (Taylor’s Version) album is set to release on April 11th.